Day 18/30: Post 30 facts about yourself

Day 18/30: Post 30 facts about yourself

So they call it a challenge. This is tough.

  1. I have a twinsister
  2. I’m a Filipino
  3. I speak Filipino (hehe)
  4. I speak English (obvious)
  5. I belong to the Millenial generation
  6. I have a blog (obvious)
  7. I have a twitter account
  8. I have a Facebook account
  9. I am on Day 18 of the 30-Day Writing Challenge
  10. I live in the same house since birth
  11. I eat breakfast everyday (almost. hey, not everyone does)
  12. I eat in small portions (regular serving is not regular for me)
  13. The longest I’ve been outside the country is 12 days
  14. The longest drive I’ve done is from Baguio to Manila
  15. I drive to work everyday
  16. It takes me around an hour to get to work
  17. I drink coffee
  18. I bring packed lunch to work (started a month ago, yay!)
  19. I work 5 days a week
  20. I read everyday
  21. I play football (glad to be playing again)
  22. I go to church
  23. I cannot remember how many times I’ve watched Shawshank Redemption
  24. I can do a headstand
  25. Numbers do not intimidate me
  26. I am re-reading Kite Runner (one of my favorites)
  27. I have a pile of books on bedside, desk, and car
  28. I collect bookmarks
  29. I have a black phone
  30. Most of my stuff are in neutral colors (gray, brown, black, white)

Your turn…

Question/Challenge: Post 30 facts about yourself

One thought on “Day 18/30: Post 30 facts about yourself

  1. Pingback: Day 19/30: Discuss your first love | certified activator

Leave a Reply

