Day 13/30: What are you excited about?

Day 13/30: What are you excited about?

Years ago, I wrote about my realization that I can help build our home. So thankful that this year I get to “build my home” in a condominium unit near my office.

For about a year, I’ve been visiting furniture stores, saving tons of photo pegs, and splurging time on articles related to home. A few things I’ve decided on:

(1) Go with neutral colors: gray, brown, and black.

(2) Limit belongings. Don’t hesitate to discard or dispose, and finally…

(3) Keep it clean (oh, this will be a challenge!)

Your turn…

Question: What are you excited about?

Leave a Reply

