Day 3/30: What are your top three pet peeves?

Day 3/30: What are your top three pet peeves?

I’ll respond in two ways:

  1. What my real pet peeves are
  2. What my ideal pet peeves are… where I want to be

My real pet peeves

  1. Slow cars in a row (not a lane), taking up the road
  2. No answer to a relatively simple question
  3. People talking on the mobile phone with maximum volume

My ideal pet peeves

  1. (intentionally left blank)
  2. (intentionally left blank)
  3. (intentionally left blank)

Yup! I wish I didn’t have any… and noticed only all the good things. I’m starting to catch myself. One step at a time, we’ll get there!

Your turn…

Question: What are your top three pet peeves?

Leave a Reply

